Covid-19

Following the campus guidelines for Coronavirus all UC Davis classes, lectures, seminars, labs and discussion sections will move to virtual instruction and remain virtual through the end of Summer Session 2021, including final exams. Given this, the department’s administrative functions have moved to remote work conditions. To contact staff members of the department via e-mail or phone, please go to our administrative staff contact page.  We anticipate a return to campus for Fall 2021.

Home | People |

On the Job Market 2021-2022

Economics PhD students on the job market 2021-22
Thiago de Lucena Coelho Thiago de Lucena Coelho

PhD Candidate - Development Economics, Labor Economics

tcoelho@ucdavis.edu

Ethan Feilich Ethan Feilich

PhD Candidate - Macroeconomics

ejfeilich@ucdavis.edu

Hyok Jung Kim Hyok Jung Kim

PhD Candidate - Behavioral Macroeconomics, Household Finance

khjkim@ucdavis.edu

Alice Li Alice Li

PhD Candidate - Economics of Education, Labor Economics

ali@ucdavis.edu

Mingxi Li Mingxi Li

PhD Candidate - Economic History and Urban Economics

mxili@ucdavis.edu

Arian Seifoddini Arian Seifoddini

PhD Candidate - Public Economics, Applied Microeconomics

seifoddini@ucdavis.edu

Keisuke Teeple Keisuke Teeple

PhD Candidate - Economic Theory, Behavioral Finance

kwteeple@ucdavis.edu

Eden Volkov Eden Volkov

PhD Candidate - Public Economics, Applied Microeconomics

evolkov@ucdavis.edu

Justin Wiltshire Justin Wiltshire

PhD Candidate - Labor Economics, Applied Microeconomics

jcwiltshire@ucdavis.edu