Home | People |

On the Job Market

The Department of Economics is proud to present our graduating Ph.D. students
Briana Ballis Briana Ballis

Ph.D. Candidate - Labor, Public

bmballis@ucdavis.edu

Kelsey Fortune Kelsey Fortune

Ph.D. Candidate - Energy and Environmental Economics

kfortune@ucdavis.edu

Tamoghna Halder Tamoghna Halder

Ph.D. Candidate - Economic History, Development

thalder@ucdavis.edu

138 SSH

Anna Ignatenko Anna Ignatenko

Ph.D. Candidate - International Trade and Industrial Organization

aignatenko@ucdavis.edu

Center for International Data

Christopher Johnson Christopher Johnson

Ph.D. Candidate - Macroeconomics, Financial Economics

cpjohnson@ucdavis.edu

SSH 120

Ethan Krohn Ethan Krohn

Ph.D. Candidate - Public Finance and Economics of Education

ejkrohn@ucdavis.edu

Zhixian Lin Zhixian Lin

Ph.D. Candidate - Economic History, Economics of Migration, Regional Economics

zxlin@ucdavis.edu

Dakyung Seong Dakyung Seong

Ph.D. Candidate - Econometrics

dkseong@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Van Der Werf Cuadros Cynthia Van Der Werf Cuadros

Ph.D. Candidate - Migration, Labor, Public

cvanderwerf@ucdavis.edu

120 SSH

Hang Zhou Hang Zhou

Ph.D. Candidate - Microeconomic Theory, Behavioral Finance

hanzhou@ucdavis.edu

139 SSH